14-day Trial Period - There is no fee & no credit card information collected in order to try our system for 14-days. You will be given full access to an account for 14-days. There is no need to cancel your trial account as it will automatically expire after 14 days.
Cancellation & Refund Policy - You may cancel your account at anytime by sending an email through our contact us form. At the time of your cancellation, all future billing will cease and your account will remain active until the next scheduled billing cycle. No pro-rated refunds will be given.